Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

House Fire Station 2's First Due
Sat, Jul 20, 2013

D-Shift Training On The Foam Trailer - Station 16
Thu, Jul 18, 2013

A Shift Training - Riverside Dr Boat Ramp
Mon, Jul 15, 2013

Crew Assist With Evacuations Due To Rising Flood Waters - Delaware And Mack Ave.
Fri, Jul 12, 2013

Salisbury Units Stand-By At SU For Fireworks Display - Salisbury University
Thu, Jul 4, 2013

Salisbury Assist Fruitland On A Building Fire - Old Eden Rd
Wed, Jul 3, 2013

House Fire - 400 Block Of Cole Cir.
Sat, Jun 22, 2013

House Fire With Injuries - 800 Block Of Miami Ave
Fri, Jun 14, 2013

Salisbury Units Respond To A Reported House Fire - 400 Block Of South Park Dr.
Mon, Jun 10, 2013

Dumpster Fire - Wicomico Board of Education at 1132 Jersey Rd.
Wed, Jun 5, 2013

Displaying 581-590 of 778 Records