Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Prevent Children From Vehicular Heatstroke
Sun, Jun 2, 2019

Motor Vehicle Crash With Entrapment
Tue, May 21, 2019

Chief For The Day
Tue, Apr 16, 2019

The SFD Jr Fire Academy Will Be Held June 17th-21st 2019
Mon, Apr 1, 2019

Hoarding Safety & Prevention Steps
Tue, Mar 19, 2019

Scald & Burn Safety
Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Fire Safety for Seniors
Wed, Mar 6, 2019

Close the Door Safety
Sat, Mar 2, 2019

Carbon Monoxide Safety
Fri, Feb 22, 2019

Space Heater Safety
Mon, Feb 18, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 841 Records