Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Space Heater Safety
Mon, Feb 18, 2019

Keep Your Pets Safe On Valentine's Day!
Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Make It A Safe Valentine's Day!
Tue, Feb 12, 2019

Preventing Frozen and Bursting Pipes
Thu, Jan 31, 2019

Stay Off of The Ice!!
Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Tuesday Morning Working House Fire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Crew of E16 Makes Short Work of Vehicle Fire
Sat, Dec 29, 2018

Enjoy New Year's Safely!!
Fri, Dec 28, 2018

Holiday Safe Driving Tips
Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Holiday Safety Tips For Your Pets
Tue, Dec 18, 2018

Displaying 1-10 of 832 Records