Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Holiday Shopping Tips
Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Live Christmas Tree Safety
Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Please click on the link below to view a video showing the difference between how quickly a live Christmas tree that's not been watered properly will ignite and burn versus that of one that has been properly maintained. Thank you.
Live Christmas Tree Safety Tips
Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Commercial Building Fire
Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Veterans Day is Monday 11 November 2019. Thank a Veteran for His/Her Service!
Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Time to Fall Back!
Fri, Nov 1, 2019

Some Halloween History and Safety Recommendations
Fri, Oct 25, 2019

The History Behind Fire Prevention Week
Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Maryland and Delaware State Fire Marshal's Team With DP&L to Provide Smoke Alarms to Local Fire Department's for Distribution!
Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Auto Accident with Entrapment
Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 868 Records