Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Salisbury Fire Dept. Assists With The Santa's Angels Program
Mon, Dec 23, 2013

"C" shift participates in Confined Space training
Fri, Dec 20, 2013

Vehicle Fire on Powhatan Blvd.
Thu, Dec 19, 2013

D-Shift Trains On Confined Space Rescue
Tue, Dec 17, 2013

SFD Attends the Salisbury Jaycees Christmas Parade
Sun, Dec 15, 2013

Baby Announcement
Fri, Dec 13, 2013

Salisbury Fire Department runs house fire
Sun, Dec 8, 2013

Cat In Distress Pulled To Safety
Sat, Dec 7, 2013

Building Fire 1800 Block Of North Salisbury Blvd.
Tue, Nov 26, 2013

House Fire With Subject Reported Trapped
Mon, Nov 25, 2013

Displaying 521-530 of 766 Records