Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Valentine's Day Safety Tips
Tue, Feb 2, 2016

SFD Dive Team assisted the MSP at the 20th Anniversary Polar Bear Plunge
Sat, Jan 30, 2016

SFD Gets Generous Donation of Smoke Alarms
Fri, Jan 29, 2016

Applebees and The Home Depot donate Smoke Alarms to the SFD
Tue, Jan 26, 2016

SFD Members Complete Training On The New Wicomico County Mass Casualty Unit
Mon, Jan 25, 2016

Blazing a Trail for Literacy Reading Program
Fri, Jan 22, 2016

Help the SFD by digging around your fire hydrants
Wed, Jan 20, 2016

Blazing a Trail for Literacy Reading Program
Mon, Jan 18, 2016

Side by Side Demonstration Fires presentation
Thu, Jan 14, 2016

Hebron House Fire
Wed, Jan 13, 2016

Displaying 141-150 of 766 Records